Shopping Cart

A Kenny Lattimore Christmas Digital

Regular price $9.98

Digital downloads are not available for customers outside of the United States.

Track List:
1. Real Love This Christmas
2. Everybody Love Somebody
3. Home For the Holidays
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. O Holy Night
8. I Cry Holy
9. Reason To Celebrate
10. We Want To See You
11. The Christmas Song